Department of Treasury recently made a list of members of FARC (Fuerzas Revolucionarias de Colomba)in:

The following eight individuals designated today have been identified as the key members of the FARC’s International Commission: Jairo Alfonso Lesmes Bulla (“Javier Calderon”), Efrain Pablo Trejo Freire, Orlay Jurado Palomino ( “Commander Hermes”), Ovidio Salinas Perez (“El Embajador”), Jorge Davalos Torres, Francisco Antonio Cadena Collazos (“El Cura Camilo”), Nubia Calderon de Trujillo (“Esperanza”), and Liliana Lopez Palacios (“Olga Lucia Marin”).  These International Commission members represent the FARC in Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay, Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Venezuela, Panama, Mexico, and Canada.”


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s